Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Schedule & Results

  1. #1
    Junior Member desiboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power

    Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 Schedule & Results

    Pakistan tour of South Africa 2013 schedule begins on Friday February 1st, 2013 in Johannesburg South Africa as per cricket schedule announced and ends on Sunday March 24. It is an international bilateral series organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of both countries. The tour consists of three Tests, two Twenty20 and five ODI matches to be hosted by South Africa during Feb-March 2013 period. The tour will be followed by PSL T20 Tournament in Pakistan and IPL in India.

    Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 schedule list fixtures of all matches, dates, venues and timing of matches in GMT, local and PKT (Pakistan local time).

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Pakistan vs South Africa 1st T20 2013 Live Streaming
    By Fun Time in forum Live Cricket
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-13-2013, 08:45 AM
  2. Pakistan v South Africa Nov 11, 2013 Live Streaming
    By Fun Time in forum Live Cricket
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-11-2013, 12:19 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-11-2013, 12:18 PM
  4. Pakistan vs South Africa 4th ODI Results
    By Fun Time in forum Cricket News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-21-2013, 10:10 AM
  5. Pakistan VS South Africa 2nd T20 Results
    By numan in forum Cricket News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-03-2013, 06:40 PM

Visitors found this page by searching for:

india vs south africa 2013 schedule

champions trophy 2013 schedule

india tour of south africa 2013 schedule

icc champions trophy 2013


ipl list 2013

champion trophy 2013 match schedule in indian timechampions trophy match schedule 2013india vs southafrica matchlistindia vs south africa 2013 shedualIND V SA MATCH SHEDUALsri lanka vs pakistan 2013. shedualt20 match shedual 2014all match listTime india next tour mach list imagespaksouth africa match shedulechampions trophy 2013 schedule pakistan timewww.threads.southafricaicc champions trophy 2013 match time tableicc champions trophy listshedule of icc champions trophy 2013 with pktchampions trophy schedule indian timechampion trophy pakistan vs south africa 2013 schedulepak vs west indies 2013 schedulechampion trophy 2013 match list

Tags for this Thread

Bookmark Us

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

free webpage hit counter